About Conn's Hospitality Group

Conn’s Hospitality Group started with Roy Conn’s first Springfield restaurant in 1948. Six decades and many successful ventures later, Roy’s son, Court and his wife, Karen, and Court’s sons, Casey and Adam and their families now run operations that include Inn at 835, Obed & Isaac’s Microbrewery & Eatery, Wm. Van’s Coffee, and Merchant House. Each business is located in a different historic home or building in downtown Springfield, Illinois that has been lovingly and carefully restored by the Conn family. Several of the properties’ ownership history can be traced back through the Conn family’s lineage.

 

Want to read more? It really is fascinating stuff!

 

 


 

Conn's Hospitality Group Key Personnel:


Obed & Isaac's Microbrewery and Eatery - Springfield

General Manager: John Reeves               217-670-0627 x3001   johnr@connshg.com 
Assistant Managers: Tosha, Jake     217-670-0627  manager@connshg.com
Brewmaster: Adam Conn 217-522-3123 x1012 adamc@connshg.com 

 

Obed & Isaac's Microbrewery and Eatery - Peoria

General Manager:                          309-306-0190               

 

Wm. Van's Coffee House

 Manager: Nick Wood                                 217-679-4726               wmvanscoffee@gmail.com 


Inn at 835

Innkeeper: Nick Dodson                           217-523-4466                        innkeeper@connshg.com 
Sales and Catering: Julie Downs               217-523-4466 x2308    Julied@connshg.com 
*For Conn's Catering inquiries, please contact Julie at the above listed information.


Merchant House

Manager: Elmada                  217-744-3735 


Corporate Offices

Proprietor, Chief Executive Officer:
Karen Conn          
                                                   
217-522-3123 x1001           karenc@connshg.com 
Proprietor:
Court Conn

217-522-3123 x1008 courtc@connshg.com 
Chief Operations Officer:
Casey Conn
                                                             
217-522-3123 x1006           caseyc@connshg.com
Corporate Administrator:
Jay Shanle

217-522-3123 x1005 jasons@connshg.com
Marketing & Promotions:
Lauren Stead
217-522-3123 x 1007 laurens@connshg.com


Corporate Headquarters | 835 S. 2nd Street, Springfield, IL 62704 | Corporate Phone: (217) 523-4466
Email:
info@connshospitalitygroup.com | Click here for employment opportunities
Copyright 2018 by Conn's Hospitality Group | Site designed and developed by e-websmart.com |